Lake Junaluska Singers performance

More Navigation

 Lake Junaluska Concert Series

Special lodging, meal, and concert ticket packages available. Book Concert Packages

INDEPENDENCE DAY CELEBRATION

Balsam Range in Concert
Saturday, July 2
7:30 p.m., Stuart Auditorium

Lake Junaluska Singers
Sunday, July 3
7:30 p.m., Stuart Auditorium

July 4th Concert
Lake Junaluska Singers
Monday, July 4
7:30 p.m., Stuart Auditorium

AUGUST CONCERTS

Lake Junaluska Singers
Friday, August 5
7:30 p.m., Stuart Auditorium

Lake Junaluska Singers Alumni Concert
Saturday, August 6
2 p.m., Stuart Auditorium

Tim Zimmerman and The King's Brass in Concert
Saturday, August 6
7:30 p.m., Stuart Auditorium

FALL CONCERTS

Lake Junaluska Singers
Friday, September 30
7:30 p.m., Stuart Auditorium

Lake Junaluska Singers
Saturday, October 1
2:00 p.m., Stuart Auditorium

BALSAM RANGE ART OF MUSIC FESTIVAL

Balsam Range and Lonesome River Band
Friday, December 2
7:30 p.m., Stuart Auditorium

Balsam Range and Marty Stuart
Saturday, December 3
7:30 p.m., Stuart Auditorium

APPALACHIAN CHRISTMAS

Handel's Messiah
Lake Junaluska Singers

Friday, December 9
7:30 p.m., Stuart Auditorium

The Cockman Family in Concert
Saturday, December 10
2:00 p.m., Stuart Auditorium

Lake Junaluska Singers Christmas Concert
Saturday, December 10
7:30 p.m., Stuart Auditorium

Book the Appalachian Christmas Package
(includes concert tickets, lodging, and meals)

Questions?
800-222-4930
reservations@lakejunaluska.com